GUILDFORD AND GODALMING CROQUET CLUB
Calendar
May 18
Courses
Courses
Contacts
Contacts
How to find us
How to find us
How to join/Subs
How to join
About the Club
Guildford and Godalming Croquet Club
News
News
Internal Competitions
Internal Competitions
Links/Clothing
Links
Members Handicaps
Handicap List
What’s On
What's On
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery
Open Tournaments
Open Tournaments
External Competitions
External Competitions
SECF Leagues
Home/Away
Club
Date
Result
Association U League
Home
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Wednesday 4 July
Away
Rother Valley
Tuesday 10 July
Away
Sussex County
Wednesday 18 July
Home
Hampstead Heath
Saturday 28 July
Golf Handicap - Team A
Home
West Wittering
Monday 9 July am
Home
Dogmersfield
Monday 16 July am
Away
Littlehampton
Friday 27 July
Home
Hassocks
Monday 3 September am
Golf Handicap - Team B
Away
West Worthing
Thursday 31 May pm
Away
Preston B
Wednesday 27 June pm
Home
Lodsworth
Friday 6 July am
Home
Woking
Wednesday 8 August
Golf Level Play
Away
Sussex County A
Monday 16 April 2018
Lost 2:5
Away
Compton
Monday 16 July
Home
Merton
Monday 13 August
Home
Woking
Monday 20 August
SECF Fixtures and Results - 2018
www.000webhost.com