GUILDFORD AND GODALMING CROQUET CLUB
Calendar
Dec 17
Courses
Courses
Contacts
Contacts
How to find us
How to find us
How to join/Subs
How to join
About the Club
Guildford and Godalming Croquet Club
News
News
Internal Competitions
Internal Competitions
Links/Clothing
Links
Members Handicaps
Handicap List
What’s On
What's On
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery
Open Tournaments
Open Tournaments
External Competitions
External Competitions
SECF Leagues
Home/Away
Club
Date
Result
Association U League
Away
Sussex County
Tuesday 11 July 2017
Lost 2:5
Home
Reigate Priory A
Wednesday 26 July 2017
Lost 1:6
Away
Surbiton
Saturday 19 August 2017
Won 4:3
Home
Hampstead Heath
Saturday 2 September 2017
Lost 3:4
=13th of 15
Golf Handicap - Team A
Home
Lodsworth
Wednesday 24 May 2017
Won 6:3
Home
Littlehampton A
Wednesday 8 June 2017
Won 8:1
Away
Worthing
Wednesday 28 June 2017
Won 6:3
Away
West Wittering
Wednesday 26 July 2017
Lost 3:6
West
2nd of 17
Golf Handicap - Team B
Home
West Worthing
Friday 19 May 2017
Won 5:4
Away
Preston Manor
Wednesday 5 July 2017
Won 5:4
Home
Reigate Priory A
Tuesday 1 August 2017
Lost 2:7
Away
Chichester & Fishbourne
Tuesday 12 September 2017
Lost 3:6
West
=9th of 17
Golf Level Play
Away
Sussex County A
Friday 7 July 2017
Lost 1:6
Home
Merton
Friday 21 July 2017
Lost 3:4
Home
Tunbridge Wells
Friday 4 August 2017
Lost 1:6
Away
Woking
Tuesday 5 September 2017
Lost 0:7
10th of 10
SECF Fixtures and Results - 2017
www.000webhost.com